top of page


 New Lionheart Release.

Cover 1.jpg

 Metalville Records has announced July 31st as the international release date for the highly anticipated new album from hard rock legends Lionheart, titled, The Reality of Miracles.

Lionheart was founded in late 1980 by Dennis Stratton (ex-Iron Maiden), Steve Mann (Michael Schenker Fest), and Rocky Newton (ex-MSG) with Clive Edwards (ex-UFO) completing the bands line up shortly afterwards.

The Reality Of Miracles offers  a variety of melodic hard rock of the highest magnitude.


The track list as follows:

1. Salvation
2. Thine Is The Kingdom
3. High Plains Drifter
4. The Reality Of Miracles
5. Five Tribes
6. Behind The Wall
7. All I Want Is You
8. Widows
9. Kingdom Of The East
10. Outlaws Of The Western World
11. Overdrive
12. The First Man
13. Still It Rains On Planet Earth 

French Shows  with  Coverslave + Brazilian  Tour.


 Regretfully, both the French shows with French Iron Maiden tribute band Coverslave & the Brazilian tour scheduled for later this year has been postponed due to the worldwide Coronavirus outbreak.

These shows are in the process of being rescheduled  & we will announce the  new dates for these  shows once the dates have been finalised.

Meanwhile, may we thank you for your support  & please keep safe.



bottom of page