top of page


 New Single - Out Now.


 Lionheart's first single in 36 years is being released today &  is available for download from all the usual outlets & the link below.



The single, Thine Is The Kingdom, is taken from the from the forthcoming album titled The Reality Of Miracles which is released on 31st July. The album which is available in CD  & vinyl  as well as download offers  a variety of melodic hard rock of the highest magnitude.


The track list is as follows:-

1. Salvation
2. Thine Is The Kingdom
3. High Plains Drifter
4. The Reality Of Miracles
5. Five Tribes
6. Behind The Wall
7. All I Want Is You
8. Widows
9. Kingdom Of The East
10. Outlaws Of The Western World
11. Overdrive
12. The First Man
13. Still It Rains On Planet Earth 

The album is available for pre-order via the following links....

CD ( Eur ) .....  

CD (USA) ......    



Cover 1.jpg


Iron Maiden's

Official Site.


French Shows  with  Coverslave +

Brazilian  Tour.














Regretfully, the planned shows with French Iron Maiden tribute band Coverslave  & the Brazilian tour scheduled for spring this year has been postponed due to the worldwide Coronavirus outbreak.

These shows are in the process of being rescheduled  & we will announce the  new dates for these  shows once the dates have been finalised.

Meanwhile, may we thank you for your support  & please keep safe.



France 21.jpg
French Gigfest 21.jpg
bottom of page