Thine Is The Kingdom - Video Premier.


LIONHEART's first single for 36 years is premiered as a lyric video on our YouTube channel today. If you want to catch this momentous event and chat with the band, go to the Lionheart channel https://www.youtube.com/LionheartMusic .. And while you are there, please SUBSCRIBE. Here are the times of the premiere:

UK: 2 pm

Central Europe (Germany) 3 pm

Japan: 10 pm

US Eastern Time: 9 am

US Pacific Time: 6 am

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • w-facebook